Got a Question?

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or comments.


Excellence In Sportsmanship


The C.O.S.O.A and L.C.S.O.A. gratefully acknowledge the support for the Scholarship Fund from the following:
Soccer  Official Contributors

Abraham Acquah                    Keith Emerson                         Mary Mayo

Russ Annis                               Harry Fultz                               Jim Rose

Greg Albertson                        Rudy Garcia                            Dianne Salzer

Mike Althoff                            William (Tre’) Gaither             Ralph Salzer

Randy Babb                             Tom Gruzs                               Brian Shemancik

Dennis Badgerow                    PJ Guinsler                              Jim Simpson

Jeff Bickley                              Bruce Halley                            Jim Sturm

Treg Brown                             James Himes                           Sergio David Tello

Dan Dawes                              Gary Krieger                            Dan Thurmond

Joseph DiOrio                         Howard Lewinter                    Jerry Vance

Bryan Dumford                       Bryan Lobdell                          Jeff Williams  

Community  Business  and Individual Contributors

Karl Adams                                                                         Kiinsley Nyce

Frank Agin                                                                           Bryan Chambers

Randy & Lori Ainstine                                                     Pro Sign

Kevin Cross, Photographer                                           Jennifer Regan

John & Renee Cummings                                              Resolute Athletic Complex

Delille Oxygen                                                                   Shamrock Optometrists

Earl Devanny                                                                     William Stehle - Periodontology, Inc

John Dickerson                                                                  Soccer Plus

DMPI Patient Care                                                           Doug and Susan Rose

Dublin Soccer League                                                     Six of One – Jim Reuther

ETP Resources                                                                   The Roosters Foundation

Erik Feinstein                                                                     James & Sandra Simpson

Jennifer & Richard Flanagan                                        Ed Sokach

Gahanna H.S. Referee Class                                         Star Indoor Sports

Gahanna Soccer Association                                        Stone Investment & Development Group

GNA Futbol Club                                                               Tartan Fields CC

Golf Club of Dublin                                                          Andrew Toth DDS

Kingdom Alive Soccer League                                      Westerville Amateur Soccer Assoc.

Bruce & Lisa Leibow                                                        WJL & Associates

All & Maria Metcalf                                                         Worthington Hills CC

Monica Merkel                                                                 Jeffery Yoest DDS

Don & Kathy Muenz                                                        Younkin & Younkin Endodontics

Silent Auction  Merchandise Contributors

Official Sports International - Marilou Tobin
Columbus Crew - Andy Loughane 
Chick-Fil-A - E.Broad St.
Dennis & Janet James
Donato's Pizza
Fifth Third Bank - Jim Rose
NAPA - J. Frank Vitullo 
Olive Garden- N. Hamilton 
Referee Magazine
Roosters-New Albany 
Rusty Bucket-New Albany 
Solon Lofts - Laurie Flynn 
Soccer Plus
Stars Indoor Sports